SEMO Electric Cooperative

Local Union Contacts

Mark Baker

Business Representative

(618) 559-6039

Hunter Ivie

Sikeston Unit Executive Committee Member

Kendra Bryant

Steward - Clerical Group

Alex Jackson

Backup Steward - Clerical Group

Terry Bunting

Steward, Lineworker's Group - Sikeston Office

Ryan Jarrett

Steward - Lineworker's Group ~ Bloomfield Office

Cooperative Information


Sean Vanslyke

General Manager

1505 South Main Street

P. O. Box 520

Sikeston, MO 63801

P: 573-471-5821

F: 573-471-1404

View Map

Union Meeting Information

Meeting Site: Sikeston Unit
Meetings: 2nd Thursday of each Month at the Miner Convention Center, 2610 E. Malone Ave., Miner, MO at 6:30 P.M.; Executive Committee meeting: 1st Thursday of each month.

Property News

Spring 2020 Edition of The Line Connection

To view the Spring 2020 edition of The Line Connection (LINECo newsletter), please click here.

CANCELLED: August Unit Meeting

Sisters and Brothers: With the ongoing concerns around COVID-19 and the recent rise of cases in the Southeast Missouri area, and in consultation with Business Manager Steve Hughart, the decision has been made to cancel the August 13th, 2020 Sikeston Unit Meeting.

We hope to be back to a regular schedule in September.

Thank you.

Union Appoints Stewards for Clerical Group

On Monday, March 30th, 2020, the Union appointed Ms. Kendra Bryant as the Steward and Ms. Alex Jackson as the Backup Steward. To view the letter sent to the Cooperative on this matter, please click here.

Mechanic Classification and Lineworker's Out of Town Contract Addendum

The Union and Cooperative have executed contractual Addendums moving the Mechanic Classification from the Clerical Unit to the Lineworker's Unit, and have also reached agreement on Out of Town meals for the Lineworker's Unit. To read more, please click here.